Our People

Leighton Pye

Owner
Ph: 027 433 6953
Email: leighton@pyegroup.co.nz

Michelle Pye

Owner and General Enquiries
Ph: 021 360 515
Email: michelle@pyegroup.co.nz

Sharon Hamer

Health, Safety and Wellbeing Manager
Ph: 021 144 9104
Email: sharon@pyegroup.co.nz

Brendan Harkness

Transport Dispatcher
Ph: 021 402 946
Email: transport@pyegroup.co.nz

Bryan Rumens

Crop Manager
Ph: 021 360 517
Email: bryan@pyegroup.co.nz

Jess Watson

Environmental Compliance and Enhancement Manager
Ph: 021 355 113
Email: jess@pyegroup.co.nz

Kris Murray

Young Stock Manager
Ph: 021 360 516
Email: kris@pyegroup.co.nz

Amelia Benton

Human Resources Manager
Ph: 027 736 7939
Email: amelia@pyegroup.co.nz

Matt Hart

Rakaia Farm Manager
Ph: 027 547 8935
Email: matt@pyegroup.co.nz

Tony Gould

Operations and Transport Manager
Ph: 027 308 6088
Email: tonygould@pyegroup.co.nz

Richard Tregenza

Asset Manager
Ph: 020 100 0824
Email: richard@pyegroup.co.nz

Emma Gilkison

Accountant
Ph: 021 023 07640
Email: emma@pyegroup.co.nz

Accounts Payable

Emma  & Chenay
Ph: 03 615 0120
Email: office@pyegroup.co.nz

Menu