Our People

Leighton Pye

Owner
Ph: 027 433 6953
Email: leighton@pyegroup.co.nz

Michelle Pye

Owner and General Enquiries
Ph: 021 360 515
Email: michelle@pyegroup.co.nz

Ashley Young

Payroll and Central Feeds Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable
Ph: 027 427 1474
Email: ashley@pyegroup.co.nz

Brendan Harkness

Transport Dispatcher
Ph: 021 402 946
Email: transport@pyegroup.co.nz

Bryan Rumens

Crop Manager
Ph: 021 360 517
Email: bryan@pyegroup.co.nz

Emma Gilkison

Accountant
Ph: 021 023 07640
Email: emma@pyegroup.co.nz

Josie Murray

Environmental Compliance and Enhancement Manager
Ph: 021 026 69919
Email: josie@pyegroup.co.nz

Kim Price

Accounts Payable
Ph: 027 284 4941
Email: kim@pyegroup.co.nz

Kris Murray

Young Stock Manager
Ph: 021 360 516
Email: kris@pyegroup.co.nz

Matt Hart

Rakaia Farm Manager
Ph: 027 547 8935
Email: matt@pyegroup.co.nz

Rochelle Castle-Wilson

Environmental Assistant
(only works Mondays and Wednesdays)
Ph: 027 201 1316
Email: rochelle@pyegroup.co.nz

Tony Gould

Operations and Transport Manager
Ph: 027 308 6088
Email: tonygould@pyegroup.co.nz

Sharon Hamer

Health and Safety and HR Manager
Ph: 021 144 9104
Email: sharon@pyegroup.co.nz

Menu